Does Laundrapp accept Google Pay?

Can I pay with Google Pay / Android Pay at Laundrapp? Does Laundrapp's website take Google Pay for payment? Can I pay at Laundrapp with Google Wallet or Google Pay?
Google Pay support rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Laundrapp does not accept Google Pay.
We researched this on Dec 11, 2019. Check Laundrapp's website to see if they have updated their Google Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Laundrapp does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Laundrapp coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other payment options does Laundrapp offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.6k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.6k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 231 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 4 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 home improvement brands like Laundrapp that do accept Google Pay:
Tushy (hellotushy.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Discount Filters (discountfilters.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Escort Radar (escortradar.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Seville Classics (sevilleclassics.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Color Cord Company (colorcord.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
All Filters (allfilters.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
IAllergy (iallergy.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
AWAIR (getawair.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Battery Clerk (batteryclerk.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Helios Touch (heliostouch.com) is a brand like Laundrapp that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Google Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Laundrapp
Get verified for Laundrapp and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Laundrapp's Google Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Laundrapp's Google Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Laundrapp's Google Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Dec 11, 2019

Laundrapp FAQ

Does Laundrapp accept PayPal?

Does Laundrapp accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Laundrapp accept Google Pay?

Does Laundrapp accept Apple Pay?

Does Laundrapp accept Amazon Pay?

Does Laundrapp accept Bitcoin?

Does Laundrapp accept Shop Pay?

Does Laundrapp accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
laundrapp.com
Rated 4.3 - 13 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Laundrapp?
Get Verified for Laundrapp
Become a verified brand rep for Laundrapp and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required